top of page

Fri, Mar 29

|

Location not defined

On earth as it is in heaven - CANADA

Pierre & Christine Beumier and their son Nathanaël will be in Ontario and Quebec (CA) for a short tour. Objective: to see the glory of God manifested... Friends from Ottawa, Granby, Montreal,... and the surrounding area, welcome to these meetings where the Holy Spirit will be at work.

Registrations are closed
See other events
On earth as it is in heaven - CANADA
On earth as it is in heaven - CANADA

Heure et lieu

Mar 29, 2019, 7:00 PM – Apr 14, 2019, 10:00 PM

Location not defined

À propos de l'événement

QUEBEC MARCH-APRIL 2019 TIMETABLE.

Friday, March 29 Arrival of Nathanaël and Pierre in Montreal

- Saturday March 30 5pm-9pm - Pentecostal Church El Shaddai

Nathanael: "The Call of GOD" at 81 Montreal Road, Ottawa, Ontario, K1L 6E8.

-Sunday March 31 11:00 a.m. to 2:00 p.m. - El Shaddai Pentecostal Church

Pierre: “7 Mysteries of the Kingdom” at 81 Montreal Road, Ottawa, Ontario, K1L 6E8.

-Sunday, March 31 6:30 p.m. - OUTAOUAIS House of HOPE

Address: 92, rue PRINCIPALE, GATINEAU Qc J8R 1L9 Pst Marcel and Marguerite RACINE 819 684 0965 OR 613 277 0807 marcelracine@videotron.ca

- Monday April 1: rest

-Tuesday 2 April 7:00 p.m. - Center Réveil International

Address: 1080 St Pierre St, Orleans, ON K1C 1L3, Canada Phone:+1 613-830-0408

- Wednesday April 3 arrival of Christine in Montreal

- Thursday April 4: Recording of a program Bonjour Chez Vous for Nathanaël

- Friday, April 5, 7 p.m. - CHURCH OF VICTORY

Address, 223 rue SAINT CHARLES SUD GRANBY Qc J2G 7A5

- Saturday April 6: 11 a.m. House of David Ministry

Address: 6902 Chemin de la Côte-des-Neiges #3rd floor, Montreal, QC H3S 2B9, Canada +1 877-279-4744 Pastor Gennady LIVSHITS (English speaking)

- Sunday April 7: 10 a.m. - Sainte Scène Church (Nathanaël)

Address: 164 rue COWIE local 217, Granby, QC J2G 3V5 allo@saintescene.com +1450 558 6500

- Sunday April 7: 10 a.m. “Life For Christ” church (Pierre)

Address: 8627 HOCHELAGA Montreal H1L 2M5 Pastors Yves & Bénédicte Djiki: Tel: 514 800 9108 mail: ys.djiki@gmail.com

-Sunday April 7: departure from Nathanael to Belgium

-Sunday, April 7: 10:00 a.m. - Church of Salvation and Deliverance (Christine)

St Cecilia of Milton

- Monday, April 8: rest

- Tuesday, April 9: trip to Quebec City

- Wednesday, April 10: 7 p.m. to 9 p.m. Bethel Center in Quebec

Address: 2635 Boulevard Masson, G1P 1J5 Quebec (QC) Pst Tity DINKOTA +1 418657 8809 or +1418 717 8803 adminstration@centrebethel.com or tity.dink1@gmail.com

-Thursday, April 11: MCI Canada

(Alberto Carbone) Intercultural Christian Mission Canada 5685 Chauveau Street, Montreal

-Friday, April 12: Christian Center of Beauce

Address: 1050 Notre-Dame North Ste-Marie-de-Beauce QC G6E 2L2 418 386-3127 Pastor Marc Lépine

- Saturday April 13: 7 p.m. Pst Léon and Carole BOUCHER St Gédéon

-Sunday April 14 10:00 a.m.

Address: 102 1st Avenue south, St Gédéon Beauce GOM 1TO. Such; 1-819-583-4742

(Facing the Catholic Church, park in the courtyard...)

Monday 15 April: Return to Belgium of Pierre & Christine

Partager cet événement

bottom of page